Warriors 2021 NRL Draw

WARRIORS 2021 NRL DRAW 

(All times NZT)

ROUND 1

Saturday, March 13

Warriors vs Titans, Central Coast Stadium, 5pm

ROUND 2

Friday, March 19

Warriors vs Knights, Central Coast Stadium, 8pm

ROUND 3

Saturday, March 27

Raiders vs Warriors, GIO Stadium, 5pm

ROUND 4

Sunday, April 4

Roosters vs Warriors, SCG, 8.15pm

ROUND 5

Friday, April 9

Warriors vs Sea Eagles, Mt Smart Stadium, 8pm

ROUND 6

Sunday, April 18

Dragons vs Warriors, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4pm

ROUND 7

Sunday, April 25

Storm vs Warriors, AAMI Park, 8.15pm

ROUND 8

Sunday, May 2

Warriors vs Cowboys, Mt Smart Stadium, 4pm

ROUND 9

Sunday, May 9

Sea Eagles vs Warriors, Lottoland, 4pm

ROUND 10 (Magic Round – all games at Suncorp Stadium)

Sunday, May 16

Warriors vs Eels, 3.50pm

ROUND 11

Friday, May 21

Warriors vs Tigers, Mt Smart Stadium, 8pm

ROUND 12

Friday, May 28

Cowboys vs Warriors, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 8pm

ROUND 13

Bye

ROUND 14

Sunday, June 13

Warriors vs Storm, Mt Smart Stadium, 4pm

ROUND 15

Saturday, June 19

Knights vs Warriors, McDonald Jones Stadium, 5pm

ROUND 16

Friday, July 2

Warriors vs Dragons, Mt Smart Stadium, 8pm

ROUND 17

Sunday, July 11

Sharks vs Warriors, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6.05pm

ROUND 18

Sunday, July 18

Warriors vs Panthers, Mt Smart Stadium, 4pm

ROUND 19

Saturday, July 24

Rabbitohs vs Warriors, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 5pm

ROUND 20

Friday, July 30

Tigers vs Warriors, Bankwest Stadium, 8pm

ROUND 21

Saturday, August 7

Warriors vs Sharks, Mt Smart Stadium, 5pm

ROUND 22

Sunday, August 15

Warriors vs Bulldogs, Mt Smart Stadium, 4pm

ROUND 23

Sunday, August 22

Broncos vs Warriors, Suncorp Stadium, 6.05pm

ROUND 24

Friday, August 27

Warriors vs Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 8pm

ROUND 25

Sunday, September 5

Titans vs Warriors, Cbus Super Stadium, 4pm

 

FINALS

1 Fri September 10 – Sun September 12 | Qualifying Semi Finals

2 Fri September 17 – Sat September 18 | Semi Finals

3 Fri September 24 – Sat September 25 | Preliminary Finals

4 Sun October 3 | Grand Final

Facebook Comments
%d bloggers like this: