Become a Patron!

The top-30 squads have been announced for all 16 NRL clubs, with the Warriors leaving three spots open.

One appears set to be filled by ex-St George Illawarra and Wests Tigers centre Taane Milne, who reportedly signed a two-year deal with the Auckland club.

Meanwhile, Kiwi Test prop Leeson Ah Mau arrives from the Dragons and Junior Kiwis half Chanel Harris-Tavita has been added to the fulltime NRL roster after cutting his teeth in the Warriors’ InTrust Super Premiership side in 2018.

Simon Mannering, Mason Lino, Anthony Gelling and Joseph Vuna are the names missing from this year’s top-30 squad.

New faces

Leeson Ah Mau (Dragons), Chanel Harris-Tavita.


Anthony Gelling (Widnes Vikings), Simon Mannering (retired), Mason Lino (Knights), Joseph Vuna.

Facebook Comments Box
Become a Patron!

Categories: Team News + Stats, WARRIORS NEWS

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply