NRL ROUND 23 TEAM LISTS

BRONCOS vs RABBITOHS – Thursday, 7:50pm AEST/9.50pm NZT, Suncorp Stadium

Broncos: 1. Darius Boyd, 2. Corey Oates, 3. James Roberts, 4. Jordan Kahu, 5. Jamayne Isaako, 6. Anthony Milford, 7. Kodi Nikorima, 8. Matt Lodge, 9. Andrew McCullough, 10. Sam Thaiday, 11. Alex Glenn, 12. Tevita Pangai, 13. Josh McGuire; Interchange: 14. Kotoni Staggs, 15. Joe Ofahengaue, 16. Korbin Sims, 17. David Fifita; Reserves 18. Patrick Mago, 19. Troy Dargan, 20. Gehamat Shibasaki, 21. Sam Tagataese

Rabbitohs: 1. Dane Gagai, 2. Hymel Hunt, 3. Braidon Burns, 4. Tyrell Fuimaono, 5. Richie Kennar, 6. Cody Walker, 7. Adam Reynolds, 8. Thomas Burgess, 9. Damien Cook, 10. George Burgess, 11. John Sutton, 12. Angus Crichton, 13. Sam Burgess (c); Interchange: 14. Mawene Hiroti, 15. Cameron Murray, 16. Jason Clark, 17. Junior Tatola; Reserves: 18. Matt McIlwrick, 19. Kyle Turner, 20. Dean Britt, 21. Connor Tracey

 

SEA EAGLES vs TITANS – Friday, 6:00pm AEST/8.00pm NZT, Lottoland

Sea Eagles: 1 Tom Trbojevic, 2 Jorge Taufua, 3 Moses Suli, 4 Brian Kelly, 5 Brad Parker, 6 Dylan Walker, 7 Daly Cherry-Evans, 8 Addin Fonua-Blake, 9 Manase Fainu, 10 Martin Taupau, 11 Joel Thompson, 12 Shaun Lane, 13 Jake Trbojevic; Interchange: 14 Trent Hodkinson, 15 Kelepi Tanginoa, 16 Frank Winterstein, 17 Lloyd Perrett; Reserves: 18 Matthew Wright, 19 Tom Wright, 21 Toafofoa Sipley, 22 Taniela Paseka

Titans: 1. Alexander Brimson, 2. Anthony Don, 3. Konrad Hurrell, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Phillip Sami, 6. Kane Elgey, 7. Ash Taylor, 8. Jarrod Wallace, 9. Nathan Peats, 10. Ryan James, 11. Kevin Proctor, 12. Keegan Hipgrave, 13. Jai Arrow; Interchange: 14. Mitch Rein, 15. Moeaki Fotuaika, 16. Jack Stockwell, 17. Will Matthews; Reserves: 18. Brendan Elliot, 19. Jai Whitbread, 20. Leilani Latu, 21. Bryce Cartwright

 

STORM vs EELS – Friday, 7:55pm AEST/9.55pm NZT, AAMI Park

Storm: 1. Billy Slater, 2. Suliasi Vunivalu, 3. William Chambers, 4. Curtis Scott, 5. Josh Addo-Carr, 6. Cameron Munster, 7. Jahrome Hughes, 8. Jesse Bromwich, 9. Cameron Smith (c), 10. Nelson Asofa Solomona, 11. Felise Kaufusi, 12. Joe Stimson, 13. Dale Finucane; Interchange: 14. Cheyse Blair, 15. Tim Glasby, 16. Christian Welch, 17. Kenny Bromwich; Reserves: 18. Brandon Smith, 19. Tui Kamikamica, 20. Albert Vete, 21. Brodie Croft

Eels: 1. Corey Norman, 2. Jarryd Hayne, 3. Michael Jennings, 4. Clint Gutherson (c), 5. George Jennings, 6. Jaeman Salmon, 7. Mitch Moses, 8. Peni Terepo, 9. Reed Mahoney, 10. Tim Mannah (c), 11. Marata Niukore, 12. Tepai Moeroa, 13. Nathan Brown; Interchange 14. Oregon Kaufusi, 15. Brad Takairangi, 16. David Gower, 17. Siosaia Vave; Reserves: 18. Josh Hoffman, 19. Bevan French, 20. Ray Stone, 21. Cameron King

 

PANTHERS vs KNIGHTS – Saturday, 3:00pm AEST/5.00pm NZT, Pepper Stadium

Panthers: 1 Tyrone Peachey, 2 Josh Mansour, 3 Waqa Blake, 4 Dean Whare, 5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, 6. Tyrone May, 7 Nathan Cleary, 8 James Tamou, 9 Sione Katoa, 10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard, 11 Viliame Kikau, 12 Isaah Yeo, 13 James Fisher-Harris; Interchange: 14 Wayde Egan, 15 Trent Merrin, 16 Corey Harawira-Naera, 17 Moses Leota; Reserves: 18 Kaide Ellis, 19 Christian Crichton, 20 Adam Keighran

Knights: 1. Kalyn Ponga, 2. Ken Sio, 3. Sione Mata’utia, 4. Cory Dennis, 5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 6. Jack Cogger, 7. Mitchell Pearce (c), 8. Herman Ese’ese, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Daniel Saifiti, 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 12. Mitchell Barnett, 13. Aidan Guerra, Interchange: 14. Jamie Buhrer (c), 15. Chris Heighington, 16. Pasami Saulo, 17. JJ Felise; Reserves: 18. Nick Meaney 19. Josh King, 20. Brodie Jones, 21. Luke Yates

 

TIGERS vs DRAGONS – Saturday, 5:30pm AEST/7.30pm NZT, Leichhardt Oval

Tigers: 1 Moses Mbye, 2 David Nofoaluma, 3 Esan Marsters, 4 Mahe Fonua, 5 Kevin Naiqama, 6 Benji Marshall, 7 Luke Brooks, 8 Russell Packer, 9 Robbie Farah, 10 Ben Matulino, 11 Chris Lawrence, 12 Michael Chee Kam, 13 Elijah Taylor; Interchange: 14 Alex Twal, 15 Suaso Sue, 16 Luke Garener, 17 Matt Eisenhuth; Reserves: 18 Jacob Liddle, 19 Robbie Rochow, 20 Tyson Gamble, 21 Malakai Watene-Zelezniak

Dragons: 1 Matt Dufty, 2 Nene McDonald, 3 Euan Aitken, 4 Tim Lafai, 5 Jordan Pereira, 6 Kurt Mann, 7 Ben Hunt, 8 James Graham, 9 Cameron McInnes, 10 Leeson Ah Mau, 11 Tyson Frizell, 12 Tariq Sims, 13 Jack de Belin Interchange: 14 Jeremy Latimore, 15 Jacob Host, 16 Blake Lawrie, 17 Luciano Leilua Reserves: 18 Zach Lomax, 19 Jai Field, 20 Hame Sele, 21 Darren Nicholls

 

SHARKS vs COWBOYS – Saturday: 7:30pm AEST/9.30pm NZT, Southern Cross Group Stadium

Sharks: 1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Jesse Ramien 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Josh Dugan 6. Matt Moylan 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Luke Lewis 12. Scott Sorensen 13. Paul Gallen; Interchange: 14 Kurt Capewell, 15. James Segeyaro, 16. Aaron Woods, 17. Jayson Bukuya; Reserves:18. Joseph Paulo, 19. Ava Seumanufagai, 20. Wade Graham, 21. Sione Katoa 

Cowboys: 1. Te Maire Martin 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O’Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Gideon Gela-Mosby 6. Jake Clifford 7. Johnathan Thurston (C) 8. Matt Scott (C) 9. Jake Granville 10. Jordan McLean 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Coen Hess 13. John Asiata; Interchange: 14. Ben Hampton 15. Francis Molo 16. Corey Jensen 17. Scott Bolton; Reserves: 18. Ethan Lowe 19. Kyle Laybutt 20. Shaun Fensom 21. Enari Tuala

 

BULLDOGS vs WARRIORS – Sunday, 2:00pm AEST/4.00pm NZT, ANZ Stadium

Bulldogs: 1. Will Hopoate 2. Brett Morris 3. Josh Morris 4. Kerrod Holland 5. Reimis Smith 6. Lachlan Lewis 7. Jeremy Marshall-King 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. David Klemmer 11. Josh Jackson 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Adam Elliott; Interchange: 14. Fa’amanu Brown 15. Danny Fualalo 16. Ofahiki Ogden 17. Greg Eastwood; Reserves: 19. Francis Tualau 20. Matt Frawley 21. Renouf To’omaga 23. John Olive

Warriors: 1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, 2. David Fusitu’a, 3. Gerard Beale, 4. Solomone Kata, 5. Ken Maumalo, 6. Blake Green, 7. Shaun Johnson, 8. James Gavet, 9. Issac Luke, 10. Agnatius Paasi, 11. Isaiah Papali’i, 12. Adam Blair, 13. Simon Mannering; Interchange: 14. Jazz Tevaga, 15. Leivaha Pulu, 16. Bunty Afoa, 17. Peta Hiku; Reserves: 18. Joseph Vuna, 20. Anthony Gelling, 21. Tevita Satae, 22. Karl Lawton

 

RAIDERS vs ROOSTERS – Sunday, 4:00pm AEST/6.00pm NZT, GIO Stadium

Raiders: 1. Brad Abbey 2. Nick Cotric 3. Elliott Whitehead 4. Joey Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Sam Williams 8. Dunamis Lui 9. Josh Hodgson (C) 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Joe Tapine 12. Sia Soliola 13. Josh Papalii; Interchange: 14. Emre Guler 15. Luke Bateman 16. Siliva Havili 17. Junior Paulo; Reserves: 18. Jack Murchie 19. Liam Knight 20. Makahesi Makatoa 21. Michael Oldfield

Roosters: 1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Latrell Mitchell 4. Joseph Manu 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Ryan Matterson 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Dylan Napa 9. Jake Friend (c) 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner (c) 12. Isaac Liu 13. Victor Radley; Interchange: 14. Nat Butcher 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Mitchell Aubusson 17. Sean O’Sullivan; Reserves: 18. Sitili Tupouniua 19. Kurt Baptiste 20. Paul Momirovski 21. Lindsay Collins

Facebook Comments


Categories: News, NRL NEWS

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: