NRL ROUND 14 TEAM LISTS

Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers, Friday 6pm (AEST)/8pm (NZT) at GIO Stadium

Raiders: 1 Jack Wighton, 2 Nick Cotric, 3 Jarrod Croker (c), 4 Joseph Leilua, 5 Jordan Rapana, 6 Blake Austin, 7 Aidan Sezer, 8 Dunamis Lui, 9 Siliva Havili, 10 Shannon Boyd, 11 Iosia Soliola, 12 Elliott Whitehead, 13 Josh Papalii

Interchange: 14 Ata Hingano, 15 Luke Bateman, 16 Charlie Gubb, 17 Liam Knight

Reserves: 18 Emre Guler, 19 Michael Oldfield, 20 Jack Murchie, 21 Craig Garvey

Panthers: 1 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, 2 Christian Crichton, 3 Tyrone Peachey, 4 Dean Whare, 5 Tyrone Phillips, 6 James Maloney (c), 7 Nathan Cleary, 8 Trent Merrin, 9 Sione Katoa, 10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard, 11 Corey Harawira-Naera, 12 Isaah Yeo, 13 James Fisher-Harris

Interchange: 14 Wayde Egan, 15 Kaide Ellis, 16 Viliame Kikau, 17 James Tamou

Reserves: 18 Jarome Luai, 19 Tyrone May, 20 Thomas Eisenhuth, 21 Nick Lui-Toso, 22 Caleb Aikins, 23 Liam Martin

 

Gold Coast Titans v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Friday 7.55pm (AEST)/9.55pm (NZT) at Cbus Super Stadium

Titans: 1 Michael Gordon, 2 Anthony Don, 3 Dale Copley, 4 Brenko Lee, 5 Phillip Sami, 6 AJ Brimson, 7 Ashley Taylor, 8 Jarrod Wallace, 9 Nathan Peats, 10 Ryan James (c), 11 Kevin Proctor, 12 Will Matthews, 13 Jai Arrow

Interchange: 14 Mitch Rein, 15 Max King, 16 Moeaki Fotuaika, 17 Keegan Hipgrave

Reserves: 18 Jack Stockwell, 19 Bryce Cartwright, 20 Kane Elgey, 21 Morgan Boyle

Rabbitohs: 1 Alex Johnston, 2 Campbell Graham, 3 Greg Inglis (c), 4 Dane Gagai, 5 Robert Jennings, 6 Cody Walker, 7 Adam Reynolds, 8 Thomas Burgess, 9 Damien Cook, 10 George Burgess, 11 John Sutton, 12 Angus Crichton, 13 Sam Burgess

Interchange: 14 Adam Doueihi, 15 Cameron Murray, 16 Jason Clark, 17 Tevita Tatola

Reserves: 18 Robbie Farah, 19 Hymel Hunt, 20 Mark Nicholls, 21 Tyrell Fuimaono, 22 Mawene Hiroti, 23 Dean Britt

 

Manly Sea Eagles v New Zealand Warriors, Saturday 5pm (NZT)/3pm (AEST) at AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Sea Eagles: 1 Tom Trbojevic, 2 Jorge Taufua, 3 Moses Suli, 4 Brian Kelly, 5 Akuila Uate, 6 Trent Hodkinson, 7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c), 8 Addin Fonua-Blake, 9 Apisai Koroisau, 10 Martin Taupau, 11 Joel Thompson, 12 Shaun Lane, 13 Jake Trbojevic

Interchange: 14 Matthew Wright, 14 Toafofoa Sipley, 16 Frank Winterstein, 17 Taniela Paseka

Reserves: 18 Thomas Wright, 19 Bradley Parker, 20 Lewis Brown, 21 Lloyd Perrett

Warriors: 1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c) 2 David Fusitu’a, 3 Peta Hiku, 4 Solomone Kata, 5 Ken Maumalo, 6 Blake Green, 7 Shaun Johnson, 8 James Gavet, 9 Issac Luke, 10 Agnatius Paasi, 11 Isaiah Papali’i, 12 Tohu Harris, 13 Adam Blair

Interchange: 14 Karl Lawton, 15 Chris Satae, 16 Bunty Afoa, 17 Simon Mannering

Reserves: 18 Gerard Beale, 20 Mason Lino, 21 Sam Lisone, 22 Liligiigo Sao

 

Newcastle Knights v Sydney Roosters, Saturday 5.30pm (AEST)/7.30pm (NZT) at McDonald Jones Stadium

Knights: 1 Kalyn Ponga, 2 Ken Sio, 3 Sione Mata’utia, 4 Cory Denniss, 5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 6 Connor Watson, 7 Jack Cogger, 8 Herman Ese’ese, 9 Slade Griffin, 10 Daniel Saifiti, 11 Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 12 Mitchell Barnett, 13 Aidan Guerra (c)

Interchange: 14 Danny Levi, 15 Chris Heighington, 16 Jamie Buhrer (c), 17 Josh King

Reserves: 18 Jacob Lillyman, 19 Luke Yates, 20 Nicholas Meaney, 21 Brock Lamb

Herman Ese’ese (suspension) returns at prop with Jacob Lillyman dropping to the reserves in the only change from the team’s big last-start win over Parramatta.

Roosters: 1 James Tedesco, 2 Daniel Tupou, 3 Latrell Mitchell, 4 Joseph Manu, 5 Blake Ferguson, 6 Luke Keary, 7 Cooper Cronk, 8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, 9 Jake Friend (c), 10 Dylan Napa, 11 Boyd Cordner, 12 Siosiua Taukeiaho, 13 Isaac Liu

Interchange: 14 Zane Tetevano, 15 Kurt Baptiste, 16 Mitchell Aubusson, 17 Victor Radley

Reserves: 18 Nat Butcher, 19 Lindsay Collins, 20 Frank-Paul Nuuausala, 21 Paul Momirovski, 22 Billy Smith, 24 Mitchell Cornish

 

Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys, Saturday 7pm (ACST)/7.30pm AEST)/9.30pm (NZT) at TIO Stadium, Darwin

Eels: 1 Bevan French, 2 Josh Hoffman, 3 Michael Jennings, 4 Jarryd Hayne, 5 George Jennings, 6 Clint Gutherson (c), 7 Corey Norman, 8 Daniel Alvaro, 9 Cameron King, 10 Peni Terepo, 11 Manu Ma’u, 12 Brad Takairangi, 13 Nathan Brown

Interchange: 14 Reed Mahoney, 15 Tim Mannah (c), 16 David Gower, 17 Marata Niukore

Reserves: 18 Siosaia Vave, 19 Suaia Matagi, 20 Jaeman Salmon, 21 Raymond Stone

Cowboys: 1 Michael Morgan, 2 Kyle Feldt, 3 Justin O’Neill, 4 Enari Tuala, 5 Antonio Winterstein, 6 Te Maire Martin, 7 Johnathan Thurston (c), 8 Matthew Scott (c), 9 Jake Granville, 10 Sam Hoare, 11 Gavin Cooper, 12 Coen Hess, 13 Jason Taumalolo

Interchange: 14 Shaun Fensom, 15 Kane Linnett, 16 Corey Jensen, 17 Ethan Lowe

Reserves: 18 Lachlan Coote, 19 Ben Hampton, 20 Mitchell Dunn, 21 Javid Bowen, 22 Francis Molo

 

Cronulla Sharks v Wests Tigers, Sunday 2pm (AEST)/4pm (NZT) at Southern Cross Group Stadium

Sharks: 1 Valentine Holmes, 2 Sione Katoa, 3 Jesse Ramien, 4 Ricky Leutele, 5 Edrick Lee, 6 Matt Moylan, 7 Chad Townsend, 8 Andrew Fifita, 9 Jayden Brailey, 10 Matt Prior, 11 Luke Lewis, 12 Wade Graham (c), 13 Paul Gallen (c)

Interchange: 14 Joseph Paulo, 15 James Segeyaro, 16 Jack Williams, 17 Jayson Bukuya

Reserves: 18 Kurt Capewell, 19 Ava Seumanufagai, 20 Scott Sorensen, 21 Sosaia Feki

Wests Tigers:  1 Tuimoala Lolohea, 2 Malakai Watene-Zelezniak, 3 Esan Marsters, 4 Mahe Fonua, 5 Corey Thompson, 6 Benji Marshall, 7 Luke Brooks, 8 Russell Packer, 9 Elijah Taylor, 10 Ben Matulino, 11 Chris Lawrence (c), 12 Michael Chee-Kam, 13 Matthew Eisenhuth

Interchange: 14 Alex Twal, 15 Josh Reynolds, 16 Josh Aloai, 17 Tim Grant

Reserves: 18 Robbie Rochow, 19 Tyson Gamble, 20 Pita Godinet, 21 Kevin Naiqama

 

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos, Sunday 4.10pm (AEST)/6.10pm (NZT) at AAMI Park

Storm: 1 Jahrome Hughes, 2 Suliasi Vunivalu, 3 Will Chambers, 4 Young Tonumaipea, 5 Josh Addo-Carr, 6 Cameron Munster, 7 Ryley Jacks, 8 Jesse Bromwich, 9 Cameron Smith, 10 Nelson Asofa-Solomona, 11 Felise Kaufusi, 12 Joe Stimson, 13 Tim Glasby

Interchange: 14 Brandon Smith, 15 Kenny Bromwich, 16 Ryan Hoffman, 17 Christian Welch

Reserves: 18 Patrick Kaufusi, 19 Brodie Croft, 20 Scott Drinkwater, 21 Cheyse Blair, 22 Justin Olam, 23 Tui Kamikamica

Broncos: 1 Darius Boyd (c), 2 Corey Oates, 3 James Roberts, 4 Jordan Kahu, 5 Jamayne Isaako, 6 Anthony Milford, 7 Kodi Nikorima, 8 Matthew Lodge, 9 Andrew McCullough, 10 Sam Thaiday, 11 Alex Glenn, 12 Jaydn Su’A, 13 Josh McGuire

Interchange: 14 Patrick Mago, 15 Joe Ofahengaue, 16 Tevita Pangai jnr, 17 Kotoni Staggs

Reserves: 18 Sam Tagataese, 19 Todd Murphy, 20 Troy Dargan, 21 David Fifita, 22 Tom Opacic

 

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v St George Illawarra Dragons, Monday 4pm (AEST)/6pm (NZT) at ANZ Stadium

Bulldogs: 1 Moses Mbye, 2 Brett Morris, 3 John Olive, 4 Will Hopoate, 5 Marcelo Montoya, 6 Jeremy Marshall-King, 7 Matt Frawley, 8 Aaron Woods, 9 Michael Lichaa, 10 David Klemmer, 11 Josh Jackson (c), 12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner, 13 Adam Elliott

Interchange: 14 Rhyse Martin, 15 Kerrod Holland, 16 Renouf Toomaga, 17 Aiden Tolman

Reserves: 19 Reimis Smith, 20 Clay Priest, 21 Greg Eastwood, 23 Lachlan Lewis

Dragons: 1 Matt Dufty, 2 Nene Macdonald, 3 Euan Aitken, 4 Tim Lafai, 5 Jason Nightingale, 6 Gareth Widdop (c), 7 Ben Hunt, 8 James Graham, 9 Cameron McInnes, 10 Paul Vaughan, 11 Tyson Frizell, 12 Tariq Sims, 13 Jack De Belin

Interchange: 14 Jeremy Latimore, 15 Kurt Mann, 16 Leeson Ah Mau, 17 Blake Lawrie

Reserves: 18 Patrick Herbert, 19 Jacob Host, 20 Reece Robson, 21 Luciano Leilua, 22 Hame Sele, 23 Darren Nicholls

Facebook Comments


Categories: News, NRL NEWS

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: