Become a Patron!

Via Gold Coast Titans Media

Gold Coast Titans Head Coach Garth Brennan has today confirmed his 23-man squad for the trial match against the New Zealand Warriors at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Saturday, 24 February.

After the decision to rest a number of players last week, Brennan has called upon all fit and available players for the fixture. New recruits Michael Gordon, Will Matthews and Mitch Rein will have their first outing in Titans colours whilst big names Konrad Hurrell, Ash Taylor, Nathan Peats and Ryan James will have their first hit-out.

Unavailable Titans include Jai Arrow (ribs), Anthony Don (shoulder), Morgan Boyle (shoulder), Ryan Simpkins (knee), Jack Stockwell (shoulder), Brenko Lee (knee) Kevin Protor (throat) and Jarrod Wallace (suspension).

The Titans will head to the Sunshine Coast on Thursday, with a number of community activities taking place ahead of the match on Saturday afternoon at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Titans v Warriors

Saturday, 24 February

Sunshine Coast Stadium

5:00pm (QLD time)

1. Michael Gordon
2. Brendan Elliot
3. Dale Copley
4. Konrad Hurrell
5. Phillip Sami
6. Kane Elgey
7. Ash Taylor
8. Leilani Latu
9. Nathan Peats
10. Max King
11. Ryan James
12. Will Matthews
13. Bryce Cartwright
14. Mitch Rein
15. Keegan Hipgrave
16. Jai Whitbread
17. Joe Greenwood
18. Moeaki Fotuaika
19. Alexander Brimson
20. Karl Lawton
21. Tyronne Roberts-Davis
22. Kiah Cooper
23. Tony Matautia
Facebook Comments Box
Become a Patron!

Categories: News, NRL NEWS

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: