Warriors 2020 NRL Draw

WARRIORS 2020 NRL DRAW 

(All times NZT)

1   Sat March 14 | 5.00pm | Knights, McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle

2   Sat March 21 | 5.00pm | Raiders, Eden Park, Auckland

3   Fri March 27 | 8.00pm | Sea Eagles, Lottoland, Sydney

4   Sat April 4 | 5.00pm | Tigers, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

5   Sun April 12 | 8.15pm | Dragons, WIN Stadium, Wollongong

6   Sat April 18 | 7.30pm | Roosters, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

7   Sat April 25 | 10.00pm | Storm, AAMI Park, Melbourne

8   Sun May 3 | 3.50pm | Eels, Suncorp Stadium (NRL Magic Round), Brisbane

9   Fri May 8 | 8.00pm | Bulldogs, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

10 Sat May 16 | 5.00pm | Titans, Cbus Super Stadium, Robina

11 Sat May 23 | 5.00pm | Storm, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

12 Bye

13 Fri June 5 | 8.00pm | Broncos, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

14 Sun June 14 | 4.05pm | Raiders, GIO Stadium, Canberra

15 Sat June 27 | 5.00pm | Cowboys, SKY Stadium, Wellington

16 Sat July 4 | 9.35pm | Roosters, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

17 Fri July 10 | 10.00pm | Bulldogs, Bankwest Stadium, Sydney

18 Fri July 17 | 8.00pm | Titans, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

19 Sat July 25 | 7.30pm | Broncos, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

20 Fri July 31 | 8.00pm | Panthers, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

21 Sun August 9 | 4.05pm | Knights, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

22 Sat August 15 | 5.00pm | Rabbitohs, Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana Waters

23 Fri August 21 | 8.00pm | Sea Eagles, Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland

24 Sat August 29 | 7.30pm | Cowboys, North Queensland Stadium, Townsville

25 Sat September 5 | 5.00pm | Sharks, WIN Jubilee Oval, Sydney

FINALS

1 September 11-13 | Qualifying Semi Finals

2 September 18-19 | Semi Finals

3 September 25-26 | Preliminary Finals

4 October 4 | Grand Final

Facebook Comments
%d bloggers like this: